Spill It Sunday – Music

Hey there! I’m really excited to be joining this link up for my first time. What better way to do it than on a beloved topic, music! 😀

Spill-it-Sunday-option-2-1

Thank you, http://thebigmansworld.com/  for hosting!

Picture3200

Pretty awkward selfie before typing this post.

-> What is your all time favourite musical artist/band?

-I would have to say the Spice Girls. I mean.. come on. Who doesn’t like them?! They made the best music. I never get tired of their music and I always catch myself dancing along to their songs. “Slam it to the left if you’re having a good time! Shake it to the right if you know that you feel fine. Shake it to the front. Ha! Ha!” Come on.. you know that put you in a good mood. 😉

-> What is your favourite genre of music?

 -It depends on what I am doing. 

  • Working out: Upbeat & dubstep. The occasional rock.
  • Relaxing: Soft pop or country.
  • Laying down: Slow jams.

-> Which genre of music could you skip over on the radio?

-Jazz.. classical.. the blues.. I’m sorry, it just drains my energy.

-> Which musician does NOT deserve that title?

-Kim Kardashian.. remember her song? I’m sorry.. just… no.

-> Most embarrassing musical admissions/tastes 

-Probably right down to the nitty gritty straight up ho-down country.

-> Favourite song of all time?

-This is a hard one… I can’t think of my all time favorite, but I have not gotten tired of Alejandro by Lady Gaga at all.

-What’s your favorite song?

-Do you like to dance or sing?

-Do you like to get down to some good ol’ country?

6 thoughts on “Spill It Sunday – Music

  1. Delayed comment as playing catch up with blog reading so apologies!

    I used to love me some Spice Girls too! They had so many classic songs.

    I am currently loving Lorde – Team but my favourite song of all time would be Under the Bridge by Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

Leave a Reply

