W.I.A.W ; Double Edition!

Good morning/afternoon/evening! ❤

Since I fell off of the blogging spectrum, I decided that I should combine last weeks and this weeks W.I.A.W posts together! I decided to stop the macro counting (again) and learn how to listen to my body’s hunger signals. I have to say, it is going quite well so far, and I am loving the progress! I’ll let the videos do all of the talking now. 🙂

*Side note: Something spectacular happened last week, and I wanted to share it with you! I squatted 225 lbs! I would have never thought I would ever come close to that! 😮

LAST WEEK

BREAKFAST: High fiber english muffin with peanut butter and strawberry cream cheese, ham, and coffee.

LUNCH: Vanilla egg white oats topped with blueberries and peanut butter.

DINNER: Tacos with shredded chicken and broccoli.

DESSERT: Probiotic yogurt + peanut butter + cheerios, honey nut cheerios with almond milk, and two of my moms homemade white chocolate + milk chocolate chip cookies.

THIS WEEK:

Breakfast: Whole wheat toast topped with peanut butter, banana, and cinnamon with a side of coffee.

Smoothie: Frozen blueberries, banana, spinach, ice, and cashew milk.

Lunch: Egg topped with salsa, ham, and the smoothie!

Snack: Cottage cheese + apple slices + peanut butter

Dinner: A Jersey Mike’s sub

Let’s Chat!

Instagram -> @lovenataliemarie

Twitter -> @visionesque

Snapchat -> @nataliexdarling

Facebook -> /nataliexdarling

E-mail -> lovenataliemarie@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

