W.I.A.W ; 4/7/15

Good morning/afternoon/evening! ❤

tumblr_n29rec4d2y1rt3hgoo1_500

I’m excited that I am getting into more of a routine with blogging again! The most frequent posts that I usually always kept going was What I Ate Wednesdays. What can I say? Food is my passion. 😉 I’ve taken the route of filming my food instead of taking pictures. I do want to work on my photography skills, but I am saving that for inanimate objects, scenery, and people. I really want to work on filming and editing videos, so watch out for more videos coming your way! I have quite a few ideas in mind already that I am excited about! Any whoooo, this post is suppose to be about food, so press play and enjoy the eats. 🙂

Breakfast: Whole wheat toast topped with strawberry cream cheese, an egg, ham, green beans, and coffee. (Surprise surprise. ;))

Smoothie: Frozen blueberries, spinach, ice, and almond milk. (I ran out of banana! Sad day..)

Lunch: Greek yogurt + apple slices + peanut butter, ham, grapes, and my smoothie.

Dinner: Green chile pork enchiladas!

No dessert. 😮

Let’s Chat!

instagram-logo Instagram -> @lovenataliemarie

2000px-Twitter_Logo_Mini.svg Twitter -> @xolovenatalie

Snapchat-logo Snapchat -> @nataliexdarling

Facebook_logo(2) Facebook -> /nataliexdarling

email E-mail -> lovenataliemarie@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “W.I.A.W ; 4/7/15

Leave a Reply

